127 Quarry Road, Suite 1 Kutztown, Pa 19530 | 610-683-6518
Maxatawny Township

Board of Supervisors

Maxatawny Township The Township of Maxatawny is a Township of the second class governed by a Board of Supervisors who are elected at large by registered voters of the Township. The Supervisors, elected for terms of six years, serve both legislative and executive functions.

The Board of Supervisors meets on the SECOND Wednesday of each month. Meetings start at 6:30 pm. Meetings are held at Maxatawny Township Municipal Building 127 Quarry Road, Kutztown, PA 19530

Board of Supervisors
John Deplanque – Chairman
Marcus Simonetti – Vice-Chairman
Heath Wessner – Supervisor

© Maxatawny Township